Paul Smith Leeds

 

Address

Victoria Quarter
17-19 King Edward Street
Leeds
LS1 6AX
United Kingdom

Telephone

Manager

Austin Kelly

Opening Hours

Monday: 10.00 - 18.00
Tuesday: 10.00 - 18.00
Wednesday: 10.00 - 18.00
Thursday: 10.00 - 19.00
Friday: 10.00 - 18.00
Saturday: 10.00 - 18.00
Sunday: 11.00 - 17.00
 
Extended December Opening Hours
Thurs 4th & 11th Dec: 10.00 – 20.00
Mon 15th Dec: 10.00 – 19.00
Tues 16th Dec: 10.00 – 19.00
Weds 17th Dec: 10.00 – 19.00
Thurs 18th Dec: 10.00 – 20.00
Fri 19th Dec: 10.00 – 19.00
Sat 20th Dec: 10.00 – 19.00
Sun 21st Dec: 12.00 – 17.00
 
Christmas Opening Hours
Mon 22nd Dec: 10.00 – 19.00
Tues 23rd Dec: 10.00 – 19.00
Weds 24th Dec: 10.00 – 15.00
Thurs 25th Dec: CLOSED
Fri 26th Dec: 10.00 – 19.00
Sat 27th Dec: 10.00 – 19.00
Sun 28th Dec: 12.00 – 17.00
Mon 29th Dec: 10.00 – 19.00
Tues 30th Dec: 10.00 – 19.00
Weds 31st Dec: 10.00 – 17.00
Thurs 1st Dec: CLOSED

Collections

Mainline, PS, London, Jeans, Red Ear, Black, Paul, Men’s & Women’s Accessories

To find your nearest Paul Smith stockist please email using the stockist location request form and we will reply as soon as possible.